I have to format or change PC: how not to lose the activation
Before formatting, changing computer or uninstalling the software, deactivate the licence: open the program and go to ? → Registration → Deactivate. The activation becomes available again and you can use it on the new workstation. The activation is tied to the single workstation and is recorded on our servers. Making new activations is part…



